• The Chinese Zodiac traditionally begins with the sign of the Rat, followed by the Ox (2nd), Tiger (3rd), Rabbit (4th), Dragon (5th), Snake (6th), Horse (7th), Goat (8th), Monkey (9th), Rooster (10th), Dog (11th) and Pig (12th).
  • Players play Zodiac Wheel by betting against the House using House chips. Betting limits are displayed at the gaming table.
  • The game begins when the dealer rings the bell and announces, “No more bets.”
  • The dealer then turns the wheel for a minimum of 4 rounds.
  • When the wheel stops, the segment indicated by the clapper represents the payout of the game.